Upcoming Events for Equine Husbandry

View Calendar Grid | View Condensed List

For events in your county, visit Your Local County Center


Equine Husbandry South Qualifying Horse Show Sat May 14, 2016 @ 8:00 AM -Sun May 15, 2016 @ 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Historic Latta Plantation, 5225 Sample Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078, United States
— 1 week away
Equine Husbandry North Qualifying Horse Show Sat May 21, 2016 @ 8:00 AM -Sun May 22, 2016 @ 5:30 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension James B Hunt Horse Complex, 4601 Trinity Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, United States
— 2 weeks away
Equine Husbandry NC 4-H Horsemanship Camp Sun Jun 12, 2016 @ 1:00 PM -Fri Jun 17, 2016 @ 7:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Ellerbe, NC, USA
— 1 month away
Equine Husbandry NC State 4-H Horse Show Wed Jul 6, 2016 @ 10:00 AM -Sun Jul 10, 2016 @ 6:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension James B Hunt Horse Complex, 4601 Trinity Road, Raleigh, NC 27607, United States
— 2 months away

Horse Show Information: https://equinehusbandry.ces.ncsu.edu/state-horse-show/

Equine Husbandry NC 4-H Congress/Horse Communications Contests Sat Jul 16, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, United States
— 2 months away
Equine Husbandry Southern Regional 4-H Championships Horsebowl & Hippology Contests Wed Jul 27, 2016 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Perry, GA, USA
— 3 months away
Equine Husbandry Southern Regional 4-H Horse Championships Horse Judging Contest & Opening Ceremonies Thu Jul 28, 2016 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Perry, GA, USA
— 3 months away
Equine Husbandry AQHYA Horse Judging Contest Mon Aug 8, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Oklahoma State Fairgrounds, 73112, Gordon Cooper Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73107, United States
— 3 months away
Equine Husbandry Quarter Horse Congress Horse Judging & Hippology Contests Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Ohio Expo Center & State Fair, 717 E 17th Ave, Columbus, OH 43211, United States
— 5 months away
Equine Husbandry NCSU Horse Judging Short Course Sat Oct 29, 2016 @ 8:00 AM -Sun Oct 30, 2016 @ 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, United States
— 6 months away
Equine Husbandry Eastern National 4-H Horse Round Up Sat Nov 5, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Kentucky Exposition Center, 937 Phillips Ln, Louisville, KY 40209, United States
— 6 months away
Equine Husbandry NC 4-H Horse Program Advisory Council Meeting Fri Nov 11, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Best Foods Cafeteria, Siler City, NC
— 6 months away

Topic Categories and Standalone Pages


Ask an Extension Expert

Explore more content from North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Tweets from @NC4HHorse1