Upcoming Events for Equine Husbandry

View Calendar Grid | View Condensed List

For events in your county, visit Your Local County Center


Equine Husbandry Quarter Horse Congress Horse Judging & Hippology Contests Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Ohio Expo Center & State Fair, 717 E 17th Ave, Columbus, OH 43211, United States
— 4 weeks away
Equine Husbandry NCSU Horse Judging Short Course Sat Oct 29, 2016 @ 8:00 AM -Sun Oct 30, 2016 @ 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, United States
— 1 month away
Equine Husbandry Eastern National 4-H Horse Round Up Sat Nov 5, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Kentucky Exposition Center, 937 Phillips Ln, Louisville, KY 40209, United States
— 1 month away
Equine Husbandry NC 4-H Horse Program Advisory Council Meeting Fri Nov 11, 2016 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Best Foods Cafeteria, Siler City, NC
— 2 months away
Equine Husbandry Youth Horse Judging, Horsebowl & Hippology Team Training Clinic Sat Jan 14, 2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA
— 4 months away
Equine Husbandry State 4-H Horsebowl & Hippology Contests Sat Mar 4, 2017 Where:
NC Cooperative Extension North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, USA
— 5 months away
Equine Husbandry State 4-H Horse Judging Contest Sat Apr 22, 2017 Where:
NC Cooperative Extension St. Andrews University, 1700 Dogwood Mile St, Laurinburg, NC 28352, USA
— 7 months away
Equine Husbandry East Qualifying 4-H Horse Show Sat May 6- Mon May 8, 2017 (All Day Event) Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Senator Bob Martin Eastern Agricultural Center, 2900 Nc Highway 125 S, Williamston, NC 27892, USA
— 7 months away
Equine Husbandry 4-H Horsemanship Camp Sun Jun 11- Sat Jun 17, 2017 (All Day Event) Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Millstone 4-H Camp, 1040 Mallard Dr, Ellerbe, NC 28338, USA
— 9 months away
Equine Husbandry NC State 4-H Horse Show Wed Jul 5- Mon Jul 10, 2017 (All Day Event) Where:
NC Cooperative Extension James B Hunt Horse Complex, 4601 Trinity Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, USA
— 9 months away

Topic Categories and Standalone Pages

Ask an Extension Expert

Explore more content from North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Tweets from @NC4HHorse1