Celebrate 100 Years of Extension

Upcoming Events for Equine Husbandry

View Calendar Grid | View Condensed List

For events in your county, visit Your Local County Center


Equine Husbandry Eastern National 4-H Horse Round Up Contests Sat Nov 8, 2014 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Kentucky Exposition Center, 937 Phillips Ln, Louisville, KY, United States
— 1 week away
Equine Husbandry NC 4-H Horse Program Advisory Council Meeting Fri Nov 21, 2014 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Best Foods Cafeteria Siler City, NC
— 3 weeks away
Equine Husbandry Open Horse Show Judges' Certification Clinic Continued Sat Nov 22- Mon Nov 24, 2014 (All Day Event) Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Riddick Hall NCSU, 2401 Sinson Drive Raleigh, NC
— 3 weeks away
Equine Husbandry South East District 4-H Horse Bowl Contest Sat Feb 7, 2015 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Where:
NC Cooperative Extension University of Mount Olive, 634 Henderson St, Mt Olive, NC, United States
— 3 months away
Equine Husbandry NC State 4-H Horse Judging Contest Sat Apr 25, 2015 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM — 6 months away
Equine Husbandry 4-H Horsemanship Camp Sun Jun 14- Sat Jun 20, 2015 (All Day Event) Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Millstone 4-H Camp, 1296 Mallard Dr, Ellerbe, NC, United States
— 7 months away
Equine Husbandry 2015 NC State 4-H Horse Show Wed Jul 8- Mon Jul 13, 2015 (All Day Event) Where:
NC Cooperative Extension James B Hunt Horse Complex, 1025 Blue Ridge Rd, Raleigh, NC, United States
— 8 months away
Equine Husbandry 2015 Southern Regional 4-H Horse Championships Wed Jul 29- Mon Aug 3, 2015 (All Day Event) Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Perry, GA, USA
— 9 months away

Hosted by Florida.

Topic Categories and Standalone Pages


Ask an Extension Expert

Explore more content from North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Tweets from @ncce_news