Upcoming Events for Equine Husbandry

View Calendar Grid | View Condensed List

For events in your county, visit Your Local County Center


Equine Husbandry NCSU Introductory Horse Judging Short Course Sat Oct 24- Mon Oct 26, 2015 (All Day Event) — 2 months away
Equine Husbandry Eastern National 4-H Horse Round Up Sat Nov 7, 2015 Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Kentucky Exposition Center, 937 Phillips Ln, Louisville, KY 40209, United States
— 2 months away

Contact: Lori Stroud llstroud@ncsu.edu

Equine Husbandry NC Open Horse Show Judges' Certification Clinic Sat Nov 21- Mon Nov 23, 2015 (All Day Event) — 3 months away
Equine Husbandry 40 Horsebowl Questions Due to EHH Mon Jan 4, 2016 — 4 months away

Counties wishing to enter Horsebowl teams in the District and State Horsebowl Contests need to send 40 horsebowl questions to EHH. Please use the Excel document that has been sent to agents.

Equine Husbandry Tri State Horse Leaders' Conference Sat Jan 16- Mon Jan 18, 2016 (All Day Event) Where:
NC Cooperative Extension Guilford County Cooperative Extension Office, Greensboro, NC
— 4 months away
Equine Husbandry NC State 4-H Horsebowl Contest Sat Mar 5, 2016 Where:
NC Cooperative Extension North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC 27695, United States
— 6 months away
Equine Husbandry NC State 4-H Horse Show Wed Jul 6- Mon Jul 11, 2016 (All Day Event) Where:
NC Cooperative Extension James B Hunt Horse Complex, 4601 Trinity Road, Raleigh, NC 27607, United States
— 10 months away

Topic Categories and Standalone Pages


Ask an Extension Expert

Explore more content from North Carolina Cooperative Extension

Tweets from @NC4HHorse1